Contact The Bobr Telegram
The Bobr Telegram
365 Bloor St. East, 2rd Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M4W 3L4
1-800-268-7115

Executive

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Turner
mturner@btelegram.com
1-800-268-7115

 

Editorial

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Barnes, Deputy editor

barnes@btelegram.com

1-800-268-7116

Creative director

 

 

 

 

 

James Foster

foster@btelegram.com

1-800-268-7118

 

 

 

 

 

Stan Butler, Editorial Assistant

butler@btelegram.com

1-800-268-7119

Reporters

 

 

 

 

 

Anastasia Reed

reed@btelegram.com

1-800-268-7201

 

 

 

 

 

Glory Baker

baker@btelegram.com

1-800-268-7202

 

Share Button